Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

Library > Biographies
Biographies Biographies

This page contains biographies of the leadership of major mission partners on Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst.

For leadership biographies not listed here, please contact the Joint Base Public Affairs Office at (609) 754-2104 or
99th Regional Support Command
Commander - Maj. Gen. Margaret Boor
Command Sgt. Maj. - Command Sgt. Maj. James Wills

U.S. Air Force Expeditionary Center
Commander - Maj. Gen. Frederick H. "Rick" Martin
Command Chief - Chief Master Sgt. Pete B. Stone

NAVAIR, Support Equipment & Aircraft Launch Recovery Equipment Dept.
Director - Kathleen Donnelly
Military Director - Cmdr. Brady Bartosh

108th Wing, New Jersey Air National Guard
Commander - Col. Robert A. Meyer
Vice Commander - Col. Andrew P. Keane
Command Chief - Chief Master Sgt. Daryl K. Fortner

174th Combined Arms Training Brigade
Commander - Col Michael Wawrzyniak
Command Sgt. Maj. - 
Command Sgt. Maj. Mark L. Brinton

305th Air Mobility Wing
Commander - Col. John F. Price Jr.
Vice Commander - Col. Brian J. Ede
Command Chief - Chief Master Sgt. Timothy K. Pachasa

514th Air Mobility Wing
Commander - Col. David P. Pavey
Vice Commander - Col. Dennis P. Duffy
Command Chief - Chief Master Sgt. Kevin E. Warbrick

621st Contingency Response Wing
Commander - Col. James A. Copher
Vice Commander - Col. Thomas M. Cooper
Command Chief - Chief Master Sgt. David A. O'Hara

Army Support Activity-Dix
Commander -  Col. Shelley Balderson
Deputy to the Commander -  George Fitzmaier
Command Sgt. Maj. - Sgt. Maj. Trevor Sellers

Navy Support Activity-Lakehurst
Commanding Officer - Capt. Christopher Bergen
Command Master Chief -  Master Chief Petty Officer Everette Parker

Navy Operational Support Center
Commanding Officer - Capt. Gwendolyn Graves
Command Master Chief - Master Chief Petty Officer Jon D. Raney

Marine Aircraft Group 49
Commanding Officer - Col. Philip M. Pastino
Group Sergeant Major - Sgt. Maj. Robert Hinzman

Federal Correctional Institution
Warden - Donna Zickefoose
tab87th Air Base Wing  


Col. Mark Towne, Joint Base Deputy Commander
Frederick D. Thaden

Mark Towne

Deputy Commander
Christopher Bergen

Deputy Commander
Chief Master Sgt. Craig A. Poling
Command Chief

87th Air Base Wing Home Page
tabAMC Key Staff Biographies 

 Inside JB MDL

ima cornerSearch

tabSenior Leadership Biographies

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act